by wpadmin wpadmin No Comments

Thu, Dec 1st 2011, 11:56 by Josh Petersen

Dyson Racing wins the 2011 American Le Mans Series LMP1 Drivers and Team championships at the ModSpace Monterey race with Chris Dyson and Guy Smith taking home the season’s top honors.

“This is a day to be savored,” said Chris Dyson. “I am really thrilled with the team. It is a great accomplishment to have the team back on top. We have had the equipment everywhere this year with our Lola Mazda and our Dunlop tires and the AER engines have been strong all year. It has really been a culmination of a three-year program with Mazda. They have shown unwavering support through it all. We could not be happier to reward them with a championship today.”

Haltermann Solutions is a proud supplier of the Bio-Butanol, iBE20, used by the team to fuel their car. iBE20 is a unique, advanced fuel that provided outstanding power and engine performance which contributed to this achievement.

To see if iBE 20 might fit your racing fuel requirements, contact your Haltermann Racing Account manager, Josh Petersen at (615) 812-7063. Haltermann can also custom design a unique fuel for your specific racing needs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *