Haltermann Solutions ™ - 15635 Jacintoport Blvd. Houston, TX 77015

Contact

All Correspondence

PO BOX 0429
Channelview, TX 77530-0429

Primary Phone
Inquiry Emails

For quotes: hpquote@jhaltermann.com

For orders: hporder@jhaltermann.com

For payment notifications: hppayments@jhaltermann.com

CORPORATE/COMMERCIAL MANAGEMENT

Wayne Petersen, President and General Manager

1.832.376.2213

wepetersen@jhaltermann.com

SALES & MARKETING

Elisha Petersen, National Account Manager
(automotive, light, medium and heavy duty engines, small engines)
1.313.806.9172
epetersen@jhaltermann.com

Josh Petersen, Manager of Marketing and National Accounts
(aviation, aerospace, marine)
1.615.812.7063
jpetersen@jhaltermann.com

TECHNICAL SERVICE & PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Michael Wendling, Technical Service & Development
1.832.376.2212
mdwendling@jhaltermann.com

ADMINISTRATION

Lyall Keary, Receivables Specialist
1.832.376.2245
lkeary@jhaltermann.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jenny Herrera, Customer Service Leader
1.832.376.2248
jherrera@jhaltermann.com

Lindy Helmer, Customer Service Representative
1.832.376.2244
dhelmer@jhaltermann.com

Kimberly Robison, Customer Service Representative
1.832.376.2200
ksrobison@jhaltermann.com

Top